34th APACRS-2022 KSCRS Joint Meeting Final Program

(P1) Opening Ceremony & APACRS LIM Lecture Sunday, 12 June 2022 • 09:45 – 10:45hrs • Coex, Grand Ballroom 103 WELCOME BY PRESIDENT, KOREAN SOCIETY OF CATARACT AND REFRACTIVE SURGERY Prof. Joon Young HYON, South Korea OPENING ADDRESS BY PRESIDENT, ASIA-PACIFIC ASSOCIATION OF CATARACT & REFRACTIVE SURGEONS Dr. Abhay VASAVADA, India APACRS CERTIFIED EDUCATORS (A.C.E) Dr. Con MOSHEGOV, Australia (Posthumous) Prof. Tae-Young CHUNG, South Korea Dr. YEO Tun Kuan, Singapore APACRS GOLD MEDAL Prof. Hungwon TCHAH, South Korea APACRS LIM LECTURER Prof. YAO Ke, China APACRS LIM LECTURE Cataract in China: My Cataract Surgery Journey from Couching to FLACS Prof. YAO Ke, China OPENING CEREMONY DAY 2 56